The story so far

So the month is a year old and I am counting down to my next proper holiday in the sun (only 16 weeks to go!)

This is just a review of my resolutions so far.

#Notice – I have taken a photo everyday so far. However, it’s not that easy when you go to work and come home in the dark. There have been some amazing sunrises though.

Jan 25th

Hopefully as the days get longer, it should get easier to take good pictures:-)

#Exercise – I have also tried to exercise more. The rebounder has been out a lot and I have walked more than I usually do. I have even got my OH to come with me on occasion.

#Connect – Trying to connect is variable as sometimes I don’t leave my classroom but I am still making an effort with that.

#Learn – I am reading loads of blogs and commenting when I have something to say. The sketch book hasn’t seen a lot of use sadly.

#volunteer – Gym club is up and running at school.

Overall, I think it’s been an OK start. Here’s to the rest of 2016 going as well or hopefully, even better.

Leave a Reply

