Assignment Part 2

I finally got down to work yesterday and made a start on the actual essay. Having actually done something I now feel a bit better about being able to complete something that might possibly be on the right lines.

We were asked to write about what learning we used during the activity and link that to research. As I was writing, I found that I was being reminded of things that I had read and was also able to think of other possible avenues that I could explore.

At this point I have written 1300 words of a 200o word essay. I am sure that it is still too heavily based in narrative and not analytical enough but I feel that I now have something that I can possibly work on.

Leave a Reply

